Far from camera

Here, in the middle of wasting time waiting for another flight, i stared at a guy who bring his mirror-less camera.
A moment, i miss for what i used to be, and i start questioning myself, why now, i rarely bring my camera on hand. Even one of my friends said to me that i’m far from my camera now.

    Meanwhile, a few hours ago, in the plane, i read the review about X-pro1. Is my curiosity for photography only ended up on hunting new camera? Instead of taking picture and posting it to the web?
    And deep in my mind, i know i’ll be foolish to buy the expensive X-pro1.

I start hating myself for not often in taking pictures anymore. Is this because i’m no longer involved in the photographer community?
I remember that the community who built me up loving photography.
But to make it as an excuse, is like cheating to myself.

    So why? Why i stop taking pictures?
    May be the reason why is not important, and the important and also the hardest thing for all action is to start.

Ya, that’s right. i need to start without questioning the reason why i stop.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

